Congratulations to the 2023-2024 Student Officers

Date: May 2, 2023

Please join me in congratulating the newly elected officers for the 2023–2024 academic year. Thank you to all who participated and to those who were elected to office.

Rising Senior Class
Senior President – Dana Jean
Senior Vice President – Durango Jenkins
Senior Secretary – Charlotte Meyer
Senior Treasurer – Saleem Kasabreh

Rising Middler Class
Middler President – Addie Tapp
Middler Vice President – Noah Aukerman
Middler Secretary – Jackson Davey
Middler Treasurer – Meredith Rogers

Master of Arts Class
President – Melody Dillon

Mission Society
President – Saleem Kasabreh
Secretary – Talley Banazek
Treasurer – Charlotte Meyer

The Very Rev. Ian S. Markham, Ph.D.
Dean and President of Virginia Theological Seminary and President of The General Theological Seminary 

Back to all