Employee Directory

The Very Rev. Ian S Markham, Ph.D.
Dean and President

Taryn Habberley
Executive Assistant to the Dean and President

Vannessa McCormick
Administrative Coordinator

The Rev. Melody Knowles
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Derek Greten-Harrison
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Rachel Holm

The Rev. Ruthanna B Hooke Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students

The Rev. Shawn Strout, Ph.D. ’12
Associate for Academic Programming and Evaluation

Mitzi J Budde D.Min.
Professor and Head Librarian

Kathy Graham
Administrative Assistant to the Head Librarian and Circulation Assistant

Cynthia Harper
Electronic Services and Serials Librarian

Bradley Hess
Technical Services Librarian

Christopher Pote
Seminary Archivist

Vincent Williams
User Services Manager

Juanita Sanchez
Director, Butterfly House

Tiffany Buchanan
Lead Teacher, Infants

Gladys Galarza
Assistant Teacher, 2s

Shauna Gonzalez
Lead Teacher, PreK-4/ TBH Floor Lead

Evelin Lockwood
Lead Teacher, Toddlers/ TCC Floor Lead

Genesis Hughes
Assistant Teacher

Morgan Khan
Assistant Teacher

Asha Lamaallem
Lead Teacher, 2s

Dana Mutscheller

Henriette Nangui
Lead Teacher, PreK-3

Katherine Nieves
Teacher, PreK-4

Elsyluz Rodriguez
Teacher, Toddlers

Curtis Prather
Director of Communications and Marketing

Christin Lazo
Communications Assistant

Elizabeth Panox-Leach
Communications Manager

The Rev. Canon Altagracia Pérez-Bullard, Ph.D.
Director of Contextual Ministries

The Rev.  Ross Kane Ph.D.
Director of Doctoral Programs

Mara Sherman
Administrative Coordinator, Doctoral Programs

Teresa Canales

Stuart Dahlinger
Mail Center and Set-Up Assistant

Santino Dut
Mail Center and Set Up Assistant

John Erbe
Director of Maintenance

Cristina Hurtado

Victor Hurtado

Roberto Johnson
Campus Mail Center and Event Set Up Coordinator

Ana Jovel

Timothy Lawhorn
Maintenance Technician

Tom Leake
Maintenance Assistant

Mohamed Mohamed
Maintenance Technician III

José Reyes
Remodeling Technician

Steven Slominski
Director of Grounds

Griffin Warder
Administrative Assistant and Mail Center Coordinator

Baptized for Life/Vida En Abundancia

Kim Arakawa
Project Coordinator & Evangelist

Deep Calls to Deep

The Rev. Ruthanna B. Hooke Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students

The Rev. Mark Jefferson
Visiting Assistant Professor of Homiletics

Thriving In Ministry

The Rev. David T Gortner Ph.D.
Principal Investigator for the Lilly-funded Thriving in Ministry Initiative

The Rev. Carol Pinkham Oak, D.Min.
Project Director for the Lilly-funded Thriving in Ministry Initiative

Charlotte Greeson
Project Administrator, Thriving in Ministry


The Rev. Lorenzo Lebrija
Director, TryTank

Linda Dienno
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Wendy Bermudez
Development Associate for Database and Gift Processing

Shelagh Casey Brown
Director of Alumni and Church Relations

Victoria Elie
Capital Campaign Associate

Jennifer Greiner
Director of Annual Giving

Jeffri Harre
Development Services Director

The Rev. James Hawkins IV, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Bicentennial Campaign

Lisa Kimball Ph.D.
Assoc. Dean of Lifelong Learning; James Maxwell Prof. of Lifelong Christian Formation

Sarah Bentley Allred
Associate for Christian Formation and Discipleship, Lifelong Learning

The Rev. Keith Anderson
Associate for Digital Content, Lifelong Learning

Joshua Brown
Administrative Coordinator, Lifelong Learning

Charlotte Hand Greeson
Associate for Ministry Development

The Rev. Patricia Lyons, D.Min.
Senior Advisor to the Dean for Evangelism Initiatives

The Rev. Katherine Malloy
Associate for Lifelong Learning, Director of Christian Formation Resources

Diane Wright
Senior Associate for Lifelong Learning; Director of Continuing Education

For additional Lifelong Learning affiliated team members, visit the “Initiatives” tab in the Employee Directory. 

Lifelong Learning
Contact Lifelong Learning

The Rev. Joseph Thompson Ph.D. ’14
Director of Multicultural Ministries and Assistant Professor of Race and Ethnicity Studies

Ebonee Davis
Associate for Multicultural Ministries Programming and Historical Research for Reparations

Jacqueline Ballou
Vice President for Finance and Operations

Cassandra Gravina
Business Analyst

Reggie Gravina
Technology Coordinator

Veena Khanna
Accounts Receivable Associate

Olivine Pilling
Payroll and Benefit Specialist

Terrell Whitaker
Director of Finance and Accounting

The Rt. Rev. James “Jim” R. Mathes
Associate Dean of Chapel